Men looking for Men in Sasolburg, Free State

Saturday, 19 January 2019
    Mr man
hi im top from Sasolburg I charge for more if whatspp 0603692200
Free State › Sasolburg
 
  Manlike xxx metgesel te huur
Let asb daarop dat hierdie nie n gratis diens is nie en dat my dienste slegs beskikbaar is aan die…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Sunday, 13 January 2019
    Full body massage
M2m body massage, sasolburg, have venue, only weekdays between 08h00 and 15h00, full body with or…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Friday, 4 January 2019
    Black bottom seeking black top.
Straight acting black top WhatsApp me on 0798093414 for some fun. Sasolburg only.
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Thursday, 27 December 2018
    Available now
Sasolburg based lookin for a dick to suck now I'll host. Or come to u. I'm 25.
Free State › Sasolburg
 
    Fuck me and il fuck u for free...
I just want gay sex-any race-any age-and everything is allowed. I only have a few conditions you…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
    Looking for a dominant top
49 year old sub white male is looking for a dominant white top of same age or older, must be very…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Sunday, 2 December 2018
    Gay fuck
Im a white young male . im 22 years old . i like to fuck ass . and if youre prise is right i will…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Saturday, 1 December 2018
    53 bi wm looking for some fun.
Looking for some nice clean fun. Must be white, clean, drug & disease free and very discreet. All…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Friday, 16 November 2018
    NSA this weekend
21 year old colored looking for white dick ages between 21 and 31. white men only Whatsapp me…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
    Sasolburg fun
32 W getroude man lus vir fun op die kant email jou nommer en ons reel dit lekker jags
Free State › Sasolburg
 
    Sasolburg
Enige ouens wat wil draai vir n suig sessie email my en ek kom terug na jou tow
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Saturday, 10 November 2018
    CD looking for fun sasol
33 wm sasol. Soek piel om te suig. Email nommer dan vt ons dit verder
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Monday, 5 November 2018
    Opsoek
…na lekker geen spier tiere en hung like horses nie Kontak my op spawn.warrior86@gmail.com
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Thursday, 1 November 2018
    Nsa
Horny kleurling vir lekker speelsessie. slegs wit ouens tussen die ouderdom van 20 tot 30. Whatsapp…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Sasolburg town bottom
Im looking top guys in sasolburg or near by to hookup with. Be serious. Just leave your whatsapp…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Friday, 28 September 2018
    NSA now
Any white guys between the ages of 18 and 28 welcomed Colored 21 years old whatsapp me. Today only
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
    Nsa
Looking for white males between 20 an 28 . for nsa fun. must be able to host Colored guy 21 send…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
    Looking for discreet fun
Looking for white male with small dick clean shaved parts for some fun not to young must be able to…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
    Colored guy looking for fun
any white or colored men looking for some NSA fun from today you have to host. ages 18-30 whatsapp…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
    Hook up for some M2M fun
…Dick sucking and the rest will follow, we'll decide on the roles when we meet. Plz host.
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
    Daddy fun
Wm 37 looking for some daddies to have nsa fun with. Love older males pref older than 50.
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
  Notorious BIG
Big black come get if you can handle
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
  Massage m2m
Hi guys, m2m full body massage for free only tomorrow 31st/5 at 11 or friday 1st/6 at 10. First…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
    Single looking for a bf.
Hy I need someone to get along with. Pls leave your tens I'll text you.
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Saturday, 26 May 2018
  Mister
I am a guy 25 years of age blue eyes blonde hair looking for a gay older guy to chat to or maybe…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
  Only male massage
M2m massage, my venue weeksdae in die oggend, bi wm diskreet. Lekker stress ontlading met fun en…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Monday, 12 March 2018
    Looking for a black bottom
I am black straight acting top . Searching for a black bottom to fuck tonight. I'm mobile. We can…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Sunday, 4 March 2018
    Blow job
Looking for a black bottom to give me a blow job right now in a car. Super horny.
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
    I am a discreet top.
I Want a bottom that can keep it a secret. It will be my first time experimenting. Give me a blow…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Page: 1  2  next »